turntechGodhead reviews some of the most deliriously biznasty shit to ever dive into your eardrums like some fat nasty olympic swimmer taking a fantastic dump into the wading pool of atlantis

21st June 2013

Post with 16 notes

Strider’s Ironic Song Reviews are Coming Back

send in your high art and ill go through that shit like a hot knife through a ball of carefully crafted measured and spliced condom butter

i didnt even know you were into that kind of shit but whatever just put it in the ask box and ill give it the high praise that it probably deserves

31st October 2012

Audio post with 203 notes - Played 2,071 times

Dave Strider Ironic Song Reviews:

Con Air - How Do I Live

featuring john egbert

i dont know whats wrong with him but he didnt want to try this shit again

Tagged: homestuckdave striderjohn egbertcon airironic reviewssong review

13th October 2012

Post with 14 notes

hey guys i might be doing a review soon i even invited john over

9th August 2012

Audio post with 680 notes

Dave Strider Ironic Song Reviews:

Nicki Minaj - Stupid Hoe

Tagged: homestuckdave striderjohn egbertnicki minajstupid hoesong reviewironic reviews

Source: SoundCloud / Doodled

20th July 2012

Audio post with 300 notes - Played 1,863 times

Dave Strider Ironic Song Reviews:

??? - Mystery Song

Tagged: homestuckdavedave stridervoice-actingironic reviews

5th July 2012

Audio post with 433 notes

Dave Strider Ironic Song Reviews:

Double Take - Hot Problems

Tagged: homestuckdavedave stridervoice-actingdouble takehot problemssong reviewironic reviews

Source: SoundCloud / Doodled

4th July 2012

Photo reblogged from ew gross with 2,016 notes

ndividedbyzero:

geromytime:

Want to laugh? Take a gander in the notes and see how ridiculous the fucking messages are from people who were stupid enough to fall for this.
Especially the ones from people who see this and think “Glad I was never going to read Homestuck lol!!!!!!!!” misgendermisgendermisgender

JUSTINE BIEBER STARTED USING THE INTERNET??? AW MAN NOW I GOTTA GET OFF IT!!! TOO BAD SHE (HAHA GET IT BECAUSE HE’S NOT A HE HE’S A SHE HAHAHE) HAD TO RUIN IT BY BEING ON IT MAN. I HATE MY LIFE NOW.

haha what if he finds my ironic review oh man
also that biznasty swag card holy shit
(but yeah its a joke so shit flipping isnt needed
yet)

ndividedbyzero:

geromytime:

Want to laugh? Take a gander in the notes and see how ridiculous the fucking messages are from people who were stupid enough to fall for this.

Especially the ones from people who see this and think “Glad I was never going to read Homestuck lol!!!!!!!!” misgendermisgendermisgender

JUSTINE BIEBER STARTED USING THE INTERNET??? AW MAN NOW I GOTTA GET OFF IT!!! TOO BAD SHE (HAHA GET IT BECAUSE HE’S NOT A HE HE’S A SHE HAHAHE) HAD TO RUIN IT BY BEING ON IT MAN. I HATE MY LIFE NOW.

haha what if he finds my ironic review oh man

also that biznasty swag card holy shit

(but yeah its a joke so shit flipping isnt needed

yet)

Source: casualcissexism

2nd July 2012

Question with 1 note

airbornranchdressing said: Rebecka Black - Friday

haha i actually did this song a long ass time ago

check it

http://tindeck.com/listen/wcbg

2nd July 2012

Audio post with 3,283 notes

Dave Strider Ironic Song Reviews:

Justin Bieber - Boyfriend

Tagged: boyfrienddavedave striderhomestuckironic reviewsjustin biebersong reviewvoice acting

Source: SoundCloud / Doodled